Circus workshop new.jpg

UPCOMING

CIRCUS SKILLS WORKSHOPS

inside our big top

NEWCASTLE -

Friday 9th July - 11am

Saturday 10th July - 11am

Friday 16th July - 4pm

Saturday 17th July - 10am

BATHURST -

Friday 23rd July - 4pm

Saturday 24th July - 10am

Friday 30th July - 4pm

Saturday 31st July - 10am

QUEANBEYAN -

Friday 6th August - 4pm

Saturday 7th August - 10am

Friday 13th August - 4pm

Saturday 14th August - 10am

Friday 20th August - 4pm

Saturday 21st August - 11am

90 minute workshop

Suitable 5-15 years

$35 per child

$30 each - 2-5 children*

$25 each - 6 or more children*

*Discount if booked and paid in one transaction